Picture
     In all honesty I feel this style suits my personal needs. The apporpriate changes that I require to be a more organized person and to be successful in my field is perfectly summed up in this chapter.
      The success of an individual who uses the Innovating Style is directly related to their success in ambitions. I myself seem to fal flat with my ambitions. Quite often I have ideas and persuits that either run dry or are too grand in scale to complete. While reading the profile of the innovating style I notice that not only does this kind of person have ambitions but they fulfill their goals and succeed off the chances they take.
     I feel as though the faults of the harmonizing style are actually solved with the applications of the Innovating Style. For example, although organization is a thought in the back of an individual implementing the Innovating Style, they don't focus on it solely like the Maintingin Style dictates. There's a medium of taking chances but also being organized and prepared for tasks with this format. I like it and would love to start making the changes in my life to succeed in my ambitions. Earlier this year i bought my first professional level camera, and that moment inspired me to start seeking out jobs in the videography and photography world. I've been happy and satisfied with the work and relationships I've made by taking these chances. This gratifying success is exactly the way in which an individual implementing the Innovating Style deals with their life. They grab life by the reigns and take those valuable chances that others may be hesitant about taking.
     Secondly this lifestyle could be a subtle solution to my anxiety and stress problems. When I'm alone and not doing anything I get focused on negativity and the problems in my life. My thoughts wander and a think about negative things. This may seem like some sort of meditative procedure to rid me of my anxiety, but in all honesty a positive outlook on life could really help me more.




Leave a Reply.


dance music, tiesto, afrojack, dj, paul van dyk, techno, blog, essential mix, toronto, twitter, Toronto, Avicii, photography, toronto, twitter, tiesto, maximal, crazy, edc, ultra, maximal, crazy, electro, house, progressive, electric, daisy, carnival, hardwell, musical, freedom, zero, 76, breda, trance, house, trouse, dance, DJ, deadmau5, Strobe, ultra, records, for, lack, of, better, name, house, trance, progressive, music, electro, dead, mouse, deadmau5, Strobe, dance, techno, remix, original, mix, House, music, Dance, Dans, Dansa, Danza, Music, Música, Muzik, House, музыка, musik, DJ, Mix, Club, klubb, Disco, Discotheque, disk, диск, Record, registro, minimal, pop, music, Electronic, dance, music,